Home

Salad dressing makes or breaks a salad. Too little, and you feel like you’re eating straight-up chlorophyll. Too much and you might as well not even be eating a salad, but rather ranch-flavored crisps.

I learned how to make my own salad dressing in a cooking class, but if I’d just watched this video, I could have easily picked it up much sooner (and for free).

It’ll take about two minutes to make your own salad dressing, but your salad will taste a million times better.

My personal recipe

Use the technique described in the video to make this delicious dressing that I use whenever I have a salad. You can also add things like crushed garlic or fresh herbs to make it a bit fancier.

Leave a Reply

